

Republic of the Philippines

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATIONRegion IX, Zamboanga Peninsula

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF ZAMBOANGA DEL NORTE

Capitol Drive, Estaka, Dipolog City 7100 Vis

MEMORANDUM

TO

DTFSS Members

ZNAA Tournament Managers

DSAC Members

Delegation Presidents
Delegation Head Nurses
All Others Concerned

NAME IS IGNATURE

FROM

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

SUBJECT

ZAMBOANGA DEL NORTE ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION

(ZNAA) CONFERENCE

Date

October 11, 2017

- 1. All Concerned are enjoined to attend the 2017 Zamboanga Del Norte Athletic Association (ZNAA) Conference on October 19, 2017, at Mibang Hotel, Sta. Felomina, Dipolog City.
- The objectives of the convergence are as follows;
 - To finalize the composition of ZNAA Delegation Officials and Members, as well as the courses of action before and during the conduct of the 2017 Provincial Games; and
 - ii. To discuss on the Memorandum on the Guidelines for the Conduct of the 2017-2018 ZPRAA Meet which is the basis for the Conduct of the Provincial Games.
- 3. Participants of this Conference are the members of the Division Task Force on School Sports, Tournament Managers of both the Regular Sports and Special Games, Members of the Division Screening and Accreditation Committee, and the Delegation Head Nurses. Hereto annexed is the list of participants as herein captioned.
- 4. All Delegation Heads or Presidents are required to bring and submit the list of their respective delegation officials, for inclusion in the ZNAA program.
- 5. Travel and incidental expenses of the participants shall be charged to school MOOE/local funds, subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

Immediate dissemination of this Memorandum is desired.

PEDRO MELCHOR M. NATIVIDAD, CSEE

Officer In-Charge

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

Encl.: As stated



DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION Republic of the Philippines

Region IX, Zamboanga Peninsula

DIVISION OF ZAMBOANGA DEL NORTE

Dipolog City 7100



Division Task Force on School Sports (DTFSS)

וווטווומווטוו טוווכנו ו	Head Secretariat
Information Officer I	Senior Drogram Specialist
JULIUS O. BELAGANTUL	Secretariat: ROBERT I. POCULAN, III
Education Program Supervisor – I	
BEZER B. CRAMPATANTA	Secretary General/Focal Person
Chief Education Supervisor, SGOD	
JOY LETRAN-SINGSON	Executive Vice Chairman
Assistant Schools Division Superintendent	
FILMA B. CATALAN	
Assistant Schools Division Superintendent	
VIRGILIO B. BATAN	Co-Vice Chairman
Schools Division Superintendent	
PEDRO MELCHOR M. NATIVIDAD, CSEE	Chairman

NICOLETTE RIA E TANGON

Education Program Specialist II

Members: WILSON H. INDING

Senior Education Program Specialist Head, DSAC

DANILO O LABISIG

Education Program Supervisor - I, MAPEH

GERARDO R. MONTILLA JR.

Principal IV, PESPA President (Sec.) Representative, Secondary School Heads

DANILO B. ALGA

Representative, Elementary School Heads Principal II, PESPA President (Elem)

CIRILO O. MACATUAL

Principal I- Secondary

Public School District Supervisor

REMEGIO G. LUY

POMAROKA President

Head Teacher II- Elementary DANILO G. CABRERA

ARACELI C. TOMBOC

Public School District Supervisor 3SB Delegation President

Public School District Supervisor 1st CD President

REYNALDO C. MAGTUBA

JUDITH L. PEPETO

Public School District Supervisor **USSAA** President

SIMLO A. LOMARDA

Public School District Supervisor 3D Mainland President



Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

Region IX, Zamboanga Peninsula

DIVISION OF ZAMBOANGA DEL NORTE

Dipolog City 7100



2017 Zamboanga del Norte Athletic Association (ZNAA) Technical Management Committee (TMC)

BEZER B. CRAMPATANTA
Tournament Director
WILSON H. INDING
Assistant Director

GEORGE TEMPLADO

Tournament Supervisor (Secondary)

CARMELITO C. BONGCAWEL (Tournament Supervisor (Elementary)

	NAME	SCHOOL/DISTRICT	EVENT		NAME
i,	NEORIENTE FERRER	Siocon NHS/Siocon	Archery		
2.	EVELYN MALBACIAS	Siocon NHS/Siocon	Arnis	23.	DIOSITO MOLAS SR.
3.	BALTAZAR . BUOT	Osmena NHS/Osmena I	Athletics	24.	DENNIPHER RELLIRA
4.	ANGELITO BUOT	Sindangan NAS/Sindangan Central	Athletics	25	RONNIE ENOY
5.	RANDY DARCERA	Pinan NHS/Pinan	Badminton	26	RUBEN ENOY
6.	ALEXANDER TOROT	Disakan NHS/Manukan I	Baseball	27	LUIS FEROLINO
7.	MARLON BATALUNA	Bartolome Aripal Memorial NHS	Basketball	28.	FLAVIANO AJO
			Basketball	29	NOLI BASTASA
	PEDRO COROT	Sindangan NHS/Sindangan Central	Boxing	30.	LIBRADO IDIAS
9.	DENNIS APOJEN	Sindangan NHS/Sindangan Central	Billiard		
10.	JONAS RUIZ	Polanco NHS/Polanco	Chess	31.	JAMES SOCRATES ABAPO
11.	NEMAR LAUREA	Sindangan NHS/Sindangan Central	Football	32.	ALFONSO ALICAYOS
			Futzal	33.	JERRY MAYORMITA
12.	ANNABELLE RAMOS	Salug NHS/Salug I	Gymnastics(WAG)		
13.	DEMOCRITO BALINGIT	Baliguian NHS/Baliguian	Gymnastics(MAG)		
14.	ROSEVILLA MONTALLANA	Salug NHS/Salug I	Gymnastics(RG)		
15.	NIEL SALARDA	Carloto Enerio NHS/Gutalac I	Sepak Takraw	34.	JULIUS NAONG
16.	ALFREDO CAYLALUAD	Villahermoso ES/Roxas II	Lawn Tennis	35.	MOLIMAR MONCAL
17.	ALFRED DESCALLAR	Sta.Maria ES/Siocon	Softball	36.	BERNARD COLITA
18.	RAZEL VALLEJO	Inuman ES/Sindangan South	Swimming	37.	MELVIN SAPIHI
19.	KIRBY JAMES ESCOBIDO	Sindanga NHS/Sindangan Central	Table Tennis	38.	ROEL PUJANES
20.	CATALINO ESTRADA SR.	Dinasan NHS/Ponot	Taekwondo	39.	ESMERALDO MANAYA
21.	POLICARPO DIONALDO	Baybay CS/Liloy I	Volleyball	40.	RIZA GARCIA
22.	WENDELL MALABARBAS	SIOCON NHS/Siocon	Wushu		



Region IX, Zamboanga Peninsula DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION Republic of the Philippines

DIVISION OF ZAMBOANGA DEL NORTE Dipolog City



DIVISION SCREENING AND ACCREDITATION COMMITTEE

WILSON H. INDING Head

NIKKI E. TANGON Alternate Head

MEMBERS

Rysa Intic

5.4.3.2.1 Vicenta Macadildig

James Socrates Abapo

Grace Kim

George Michael Reyes

Evangeline Enriquez

Nerlito Balbuena

Weneston Mayo

Jeano Maghanoy

5 Delegation Sreening and Accreditation Heads/Representatives

DELEGATION HEAD NURSES

Nurse In-Charge: Horlita D. Balais

1st Congressional Dist: Vicente Ramon C. Suarez

POMAROKA:

Jessica L. Caburatan

USAA

Ma. Gina M. Chiong

Cd-3-Mainland:

Josephine U. Dano

3S B

Neoriente A. Ferrer

In-Charge of the Souvenir Program: Roel Tariga, Principal-I



Republic of the Philippines Department of Education

Region IX, Zamboanga Peninsula SCHOOLS DIVISION OF ZAMBOANGA DEL NORTE Dipolog City 7100



SPECIAL GAMES TOURNAMENT MANAGERS

EVENT	NAME
GOAL BALL	METHERGIN SAMORANO
BOCCEE	AGUSTINA MAGALSO
ATHLETICS (ID)	GENALYN CALUMPANG
ATHLETICS (VI AND ORTHO)	ROBBE JOY LACIO
SWIMMING (ID AND ORTHO)	GIRLIE UGMAD