DEPARTW	NT OF EDUCATION
OIVIBINIA DI	ING FITU TING
DF	FASEN
BY:(DATE:
NAME / SIGN	IUKD



Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION Zamboanga Peninsula, Region IX SCHOOLS DIVISION OF ZAMBOANGA DEL NORTE **Dipolog City 7100**

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. 324 s. 2015

To:

Public Schools District Supervisors Elementary School Principals Elementary School Teachers Personnel Concerned

Officer-In-Charge 75

ΝΑΤΙVΙĎᾺD Ρ. ΒΑΎUΒΑΥ, CESO VI

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

From:

Subject:

LIST OF RESOURCE FACILITATORS TO THE TEN-DAY DIVISION TRAINING ON EARLY LANGUAGE, LITERACY AND NUMERACY (ELLN) FOR UNTRAINED PUBLIC SCHOOLS DISTRICT SUPERVISORS, SCHOOL HEADS AND K TO 3 TEACHERS

November 11, 2015 Date:

1. The names listed below are the Resource Facilitators for the TEN-DAY DIVISION TRAINING ON EARLY LANGUAGE, LITERACY AND NUMERACY (ELLN) FOR UNTRAINED PUBLIC SCHOOLS DISTRICT SUPERVISORS, SCHOOL HEADS AND K TO 3 TEACHERS to be conducted in three (3) batches on November 22-December 2, December 2- 12 and December 13-23, 2015 respectively to be held at Top Plaza Hotel, Dipolog City.

		School	District
Name	Position	Manukan East Central School	Manukan I
1.Marlou Elcamel	Principal II	Manukan East Central Benedit	Rizal
2. Renelda Salatandre	Principal II	Mapang 1 Elem. School	Sibutad
3. Fe Josol	Principal I	Magsaysay ES	Kalawit
4. Algie Alcala	Principal II	Batayan ES	Labason
5. Hyster Halasan	Principal I	Osukan ES	Katipunan l
6. Rysa Intic	Principal II	Katipunan CS	Ponot
7. Thelma Mejorada	Principal II	Ponot CS Roxas Central and SPED Center	Roxas I
8. Dennipher Rillera	Principal II		Manukan II
9. Ferlisa Eguia	Principal II	Linay CS	Piñan
10. Evabel Icao	Principal I	Bacuyong ES	Sergio Osmeña l
11. Glynes Guevara	Principal I	San Francisco	Sindangan Central
12. Miela de Gracia	Principal III	Sindangan Pilot Demo. School	Liloy I
13. Loida Gimang	Principal I	Tapican ES	Sindangan South
14. Dolores Cagoco	Principal II	Maras West ES	Manukan I
15. Marites Dingal	Principal 1	Patunan ES	Sindangan Central
16. Nheymross Sugod	Principal II	La Concepcion ES	Polanco II
17. Lani Ocamia	Principal II	Silawe CS	Tampilisan
18, Lucila Patagoc	Principal I	ZNAC ES	Piñan
19. Vivian Ricardo	Principal II	Piñan CS	Sindangan North
	HTI	Guisukan ES	- Onton-O-
20. Rey Sarita		×	

21. Josephine Masamayor	нтш	Balok ES	Sindangan Central
22. Roy Antiquina	HT1	Loquilos ES	Manukan II
23. Setchery Estebat	HTI	Pacuhan ES	Salug I
24. Julius Naong	Principal I	Timan ES	Liloy II
25. Maryjane Dalogdog	HT1	Bartolome Aripal ES	Manukan I
26. Celso Overa	HTIV	Old Piñan ES	Piñan
27. Roses Ringconada	Principal I	Lituban ES	Siocon
28. Bernadette B. Largo	Teacher II	Piñan CS	Piñan
29. Agustina Magalso	Master Teacher I	Sindangan Pilot Demo School	Sindangan Central
30. Marivic Cagas	Master Teacher I	Sindangan Pilot Demo School	Sindangan Central
31. Janeth Agura	Master Teacher II	Calubian ES	Sindangan South
32. Rogelia Lacio	Master Teacher II	Buyos ES	Sindangan Central
33. Juvelyn Reyes	Teacher III	Siocon CS	Siocon
34. Johney Turno Talaugon	Teacher I	Baybay CS	Liloy II
35. Delsie Dimasuhid	Master Teacher I	Polanco CS	Polanco I
	Teacher III	Nato ES	Sindangan Central
36. Thelma Siasico	Principal II	Baybay CS	Liloy II
37. Policarpo Dionaldo	Teacher II	Sindangan SPED Center	Sindangan Central
38. Cecilia Bermas	Teacher II	Magsaysay ES	Sibutad
39. Cristina Limbago	Teacher I	Loquilos ES	Manukan II
40. Sol Sartin	Teacher I	Sto. Niño ES	Polanco I
41. Sheena Agustin		Mutia CS	Mutia
42. Maricel Icao	Teacher I	Manukan East CS	Manukan I
43.Evelyn Mascardo	Teacher I	SDO	
44. Dr. Arcelita B. Zamoras	EPS	SDO	
45. Dr. Fe J. Lakian	EPS	SDO	
46. Dr. Juliet J. Velasco	EPS	and the second se	
47. Dr. Anita D. Subebe	EPS	SDO	
48. Dr. Grace T. Dela Cruz	EPS	SDO	
49. Mr. Ismael K. Yusoph	EPS	SDO	
50. Araceli Tomboc	PSDS ·	Siocon	
51. Reynaldo Magtuba	PSDS	Sibutad	
52. Leynie Boy G. Bellino	PSDS	Polanco I	
53. Antonina Gallo	PSDS	Mutia	
54. Glenda Gudmalin	PSDS	Piñan	
55. Lecita Tubal	PSDS	Salug II	
56. Julia Oidi	PSDS	Liloy II	
57. Merilyn Tabarno	PSDS	Ponot	C1
58. Joel Gumutod	Principal I	Sta. Maria ES	Sibuco
59. Rodelyn Jumawan	Principal II	Sto. Niño ES	Katipunan II
60. Anesita Rabanal	Principal II	Patunan ES	Manukan I
61. Emma Luberanes	Master Teacher I	Tambalang ES	Salug I
61. Emina Luberanes 62. Orencia Cabig	Master Teacher I	Siocon CS	Siocon
63. Elvis Adavan	Principal I	San Isidro CS	Sergiuo Osmeña
	Principal II	Gutalac CS	Gutalac I
64. Danilo Alga 65. Gina Ceprado	Head Teacher II	Malugas ES	Katipunan II

- 2. The said participants are required to bring their own laptops to be used in running their own sessions.
- 3. Board and lodging shall be chargeable against Division ECARP Downloaded Funds while travel expenses incurred relative to this activity shall be charged against School MOOE subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

4. Immediate dissemination of this memorandum is desired.